Extended Closure

All Mariemont City Schools Buildings and facilities are closed. See the Coronavirus Updates webpage for details.

Yellow Page Banner

Officers & Liaisons

Officers & Liaisons

2019-20 MAA Executive Board
Chandra Buswell - MAA President
Suzy Weinland - MAA Vice President
Patrick Manley - MAA Treasurer
Ann Mosemiller Hagen - MAA Secretary
Hayley O'Donnell - MAA Membership Officer

2019-20 Chairs & Liaisons
Tami Croll - Arts District Coordinator
Jimmy Galloway - Arts Department Chair
Kristin VanScoy - Social Media/Marketing Chair
Suzy Weinland - Box Office Manager**
Kristine Flerlage - Concessions/Sam's Buyer
Julie Renner - Concessions/Coke Buyer
Sharon Erickson - Orchestra Liaison/Scholarship Chair
Marie Bailey - Display Case Chair
OPEN - Concessions Schedule Chair
Julie Aiello - Band Liaison
Kelly Harris- Chorus –Showstoppers Liaison
Angela Lemay - Studio/Visual Arts Liaison
Melanie Phillips - Junior High Liaison

** Please use this email link for questions only. Ticket can be purchased online here, or by visiting the MHS Box Office located outside the auditorium one hour before each performance. **