Print    Close This Window
10 Mariemont High School Student Athletes Sign Athletics Letters of Intent
10 Mariemont High School seniors signed letters of intent to continue their athletics careers at the collegiate level. Sydney Doty, Andrew Duckwall, Caleb Erickson, Ben Fahnestock, Ella Malafa, Grace Mavridoglou, Max Miller, Brynna O’Brien, Emmy Tepe and Lawson Wade all celebrated Signing Day with a ceremony on Thursday, joined by their families, coaches, teammates and classmates.
Sydney Doty
Volleyball | Mount St. Joseph University
Four-year letterwinner, First Team All-CHL and First Team All-City

Andrew Duckwall
Lacrosse | Centre College
Second Team All-CHL

Caleb Erickson
Cross Country/Track and Field | Otterbein College
Second Team All-CHL and cross country regional qualifier

Ben Fahnestock
Cross Country/Track and Field | Miami University
First Team All-CHL, First Team All-City, cross country state qualifier, all lettered in soccer

Ella Malafa
Rowing | Ohio State University
First Team All-CHL and First Team All-City in tennis, district and state qualifier in tennis

Grace Mavridoglou
Cross Country/Track and Field | DePauw University 
First and Second Team All-CHL, district qualifier, four-year letterwinner in cross country and track

Max Miller
Soccer | Furman University
First Team All-CHL, First Team All-District, First Team All-Ohio

Brynna O’Brien
Lacrosse | Dickinson College
Second Team All-Region, all lettered in tennis

Emmy Tepe
Lacrosse | Salisbury College

Lawson Wade
Football | Centre College
First Team All-CHL, First Team All-SW District, Third Team All-State, also lettered in track and field