Terrace Park Elementary School February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-01 (Thu) Science Fair 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM
Science Fair 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-02-06 (Tue) PTO Meeting 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2018-02-07 (Wed) Local Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-02-12 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting (tentative) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-02-13 (Tue) Recognition Night 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-02-14 (Wed) Valentine's Day parties 1:31 AM - 1:31 AM
2018-02-16 (Fri) Mariemont Academy (no school for students) 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
2018-02-19 (Mon) President's Day - No School
2018-02-22 (Thu) Night of Singing Choir Concert 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-23 (Fri) 5th Grade Kindness Retreat 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
2018-02-27 (Tue) Strings Extravaganza 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM