This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Terrace Park Elementary School Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Author Visit - Shelley Pearsall (Grade 5 & 6)

Thursday, April 5 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Report Cards Available Online

Friday, April 6 @ 7:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

DIBELS K-1

Monday, April 9 @ 8:30 am - 11:32 am

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Tuesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

PTO Purchasing Meeting

Tuesday, April 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

No school for staff or students

Friday, April 13 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)

Monday, April 16 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

ELA AIR Testing (grades 3-6)

Wednesday, April 18 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

6th Grade Open House at MJHS

Wednesday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Thursday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Sunrock Farm Field Trip - KDG

Thursday, April 19 @ 8:40 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

ELA AIR Testing (grades 3-6)

Friday, April 20 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Talent Show

Friday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

SAT Grade 1

Monday, April 23 @ 8:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Science/Social Studies AIR Testing (grades 4-6)

Wednesday, April 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Science/Social Studies AIR Testing (grades 4-6)

Friday, April 27 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Memorial Day - No School for Students/Staff

Monday, May 28 @ 8:00 am - Monday, April 23 @ 4:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Monday