This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Terrace Park Elementary School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Spring Pictures

Tuesday, March 6 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Wednesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

6th Grade ME/TPE Bowling Party

Wednesday, March 7 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

6th Grade Play

Friday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Registration Night

Tuesday, March 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Spring Break - no school

Monday, March 26 - March 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday