August 2018

 

Date Event
2018-08-10 (Fri) Board of Education Meeting/Work Session [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-13 (Mon) TPE School Kit Pickup [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:30 PM
One-to-One Student Device Rollout - Grades 3-5 [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-14 (Tue) One-to-One Student Device Rollout - Grades 6-8 [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-15 (Wed) Mariemont Summer Academy for Staff [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM
Elementary New Family Welcome Night (Grades 1-6) [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 10:30 PM
2018-08-16 (Thu) Mariemont Summer Academy for Staff [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-17 (Fri) Mariemont Academy for Staff [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM
TPE Kindergarten Popsicle Night [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 10:45 PM
2018-08-20 (Mon) Staff Opening Day [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 11:30 AM
Teacher Work Day (No Students) [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 2:00 PM
Kindergarten Parent Info Night [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 10:30 PM
2018-08-21 (Tue) Teacher Work Day (No Students) [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM
Kindergarten Supply Drop-Off [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 3:00 PM
2018-08-22 (Wed) First Day of School for Students [Terrace Park Elementary School]
2018-08-23 (Thu) TPE Parent Info Night (Grades 1-6) [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 10:30 PM
2018-08-27 (Mon) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TPE DIBELS (Grade 1) [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 4:00 AM
2018-08-28 (Tue) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-08-29 (Wed) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Special Board of Education Meeting for Staffing and Budget Planning [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-30 (Thu) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-08-31 (Fri) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [Terrace Park Elementary School] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM