Terrace Park Elementary School May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) 4th Grade Try-It Night 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-05-02 (Wed) Math AIR Testing (grades 3-6) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Local Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-04 (Fri) Math AIR Testing (grades 3-6) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
PTO Flying Piglet Final Mile & Finishing Fit Event 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-07 (Mon) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-09 (Wed) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-10 (Thu) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-11 (Fri) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
PTO Staff Appreciation Luncheon 11:20 AM - 12:10 PM
2018-05-14 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-17 (Thu) Open House/ArtShow/Book Fair 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Open House/ArtShow/Book Fair 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Open House/Art Show/Book Fair 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) Kindergarten Screening 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-21 (Mon) Elementary Strings & Band Concert 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-23 (Wed) Elementary Chorus Concert 6:30 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Field Day 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-28 (Mon) Memorial Day - No School for Students/Staff 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2018-05-29 (Tue) Field Day (Rain Date) 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-05-30 (Wed) Local Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-31 (Thu) 6th Grade Pool Party 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM