This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Terrace Park Elementary School Calendar

August 2017

Select Calendars:

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Popsicle Night

Tuesday, August 15 @ 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Wednesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

New Family Night

Wednesday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Thursday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Teacher Work Day (no students)

Thursday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Parent Information Night

Thursday, August 17 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Teacher Work Day (no students)

Friday, August 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Teacher Work Day (no students)

Monday, August 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Tuesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

First Day of School

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Meet Teacher/Supply Drop off

Tuesday, August 22 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Wednesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Phase-In Day

Wednesday, August 23 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Parent Information Night (Grade 1-3)

Wednesday, August 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Parent Information Night (Grade 4-6)

Wednesday, August 23 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Thursday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Phase-In Day

Thursday, August 24 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Friday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Kindergarten Phase-In Day

Friday, August 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

Terrace Park Elementary School

6th Grade Camp: Camp Kern

Monday, August 28 - August 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Dibels Grade 1

Monday, August 28 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Tuesday

Terrace Park Elementary School

Central Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 29 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Terrace Park Elementary School

Superintendent Advisory Council

Tuesday, August 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday