Calendar

  2015
May 25 Mon

Memorial Day-NO SCHOOL
All buildings
7:30 AM 

May 27 Wed

ME/TPE 5th & 6th Grade Band Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 27 Wed

TP/ME 5th & 6th Grade Band Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 28 Thu

ME/TPE 5th & 6th Grade Orchestra Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 28 Thu

TP/ME 5th & 6th Orchestra Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Jun 1 Mon

Elementary End-of-Year Parties
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
TBA 

Jun 1 Mon

6th Grade TP/ME Pool party
Terrace Park Pool
11:30 AM 

Jun 1 Mon

TP Field Day (Rain day)
Stanton Field
12:30 PM 

Jun 2 Tue

TP 6th grade Breakfast
Terrace Park Dining Room
7:45 AM 

Jun 2 Tue
Jun 23 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Jul 14 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont BOE Office
7:45 AM 

Aug 10 Mon

New Teacher Orientation
Board of Education office
8:00 AM 

Aug 11 Tue

New Teacher Orientation
Board of Education office
8:00 AM 

Aug 18 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Aug 19 Wed

First Day of School for Students
Mariemont City Schools
8:00 AM 

Sep 15 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Oct 2 Fri

Annual Homecoming Parade
ME Parking Lot - Kusel Stadium
5:30 PM 

Oct 10 Sat

6th Annual Warrior Run: The Race for Life
Mariemont Bell Tower
5:00 PM 

Oct 20 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Nov 17 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Dec 15 Tue

Mariemont Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM