Calendar

  2014
Sep 7 Sun

Camp Kern Week
YMCA Camp Kern
TBA 

Sep 11 Thu

Patriot Day
All school buildings
7:00 AM 

Sep 16 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Sep 17 Wed
Sep 17 Wed

Safety Speaker: Mike Dermody
MHS Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Pow Wow
Terrace Park Log Cabin
7:30 PM 

Sep 21 Sun

Eliminate 5K
Kusel Stadium
TBA 

Sep 30 Tue

TPE Picture Day
TPE
8:30 AM 

Oct 2 Thu

Flu Shots for Staff
MHS
2:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue

3rd Grade Reading OAA
Elementary School Buildings
8:30 AM 

Oct 9 Thu

TPE COSI
TPE
8:30 AM 

Oct 16 Thu

TP PumpkinFest
TPE
5:30 PM 

Oct 17 Fri

Teacher Work Day - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
All school district buildings
7:30 AM 

Oct 21 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Oct 31 Fri

TPE Halloween Parade
TPE
1:00 PM 

Oct 31 Fri

Elementary Report Cards Go Home
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
3:00 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

FAB Affair 2014
The Redmoor, Mt Lookout Square
7:00 PM 

Nov 5 Wed

TPE PTO Purchasing Meeting
TPE Cafeteria
8:40 AM 

Nov 5 Wed

TPE Parent/Teacher Conference Night
TPE Classrooms
4:00 PM 

Nov 7 Fri

TP & ME 6th Grade Field Day @ TPE
TPE - Stanton Field
12:00 PM 

Nov 11 Tue

Veterans Day
7:30 AM

Nov 11-13 Tue-Thu

TPE Book Fair
TPE Library
4:00 PM 

Nov 12-14 Wed-Fri

TPE Book Fair
TPE Library
4:00 PM 

Nov 13-15 Thu-Sat

TPE Book Fair
TPE Library
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

TPE Parent/Teacher Conference Night
TPE Classrooms
4:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Nov 25 Tue

Parent/Grandparent Day
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
8:30 AM 

Nov 26 Wed

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Nov 27 Thu

Thanksgiving Day - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Nov 28 Fri

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 3 Wed

TPE Author Visit
TPE
8:30 AM 

Dec 4 Thu

Speaker Series: UC Financial Aid Officer
MHS Auditorium
7:30 PM 

Dec 5 Fri

TPE PTO Staff Luncheon
TPE
11:20 AM 

Dec 5 Fri

Holiday Fair
MHS Gym
5:00 PM 

Dec 8 Mon

TP Holiday Concert Grades KDG-4
TPE Gymnasium
6:15 PM 

Dec 15 Mon

TPE/ME Holiday Band/Strings Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Dec 16 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Dec 17 Wed

ME/TPE 5th & 6th Grade Holiday Chorus Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Dec 22 Mon

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 23 Tue

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 24 Wed

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 25 Thu

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 26 Fri

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 29 Mon

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM 

Dec 30 Tue

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL
All school buildings
7:30 AM