Calendar

  2017
Jan 18 Wed

Annual State of the Schools Address
Mariemont High School auditorium
7:00 PM 

Jan 19 Thu

Life and Leadership Speaker Series: Patrick O’Connor
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Jan 20 Fri
Jan 20 Fri

ME/TP Ohio Heroes (Gr. 3 & 4)
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
9:00 AM 

Jan 24 Tue
Jan 24 Tue
Jan 25 Wed
Jan 30 Mon

In-Home Chat
Terrace Park
6:30 PM 

Jan 30 Mon

In-Home Chat
Williams Meadow
8:00 PM 

Feb 1 Wed

Science Fair
Gymnasium
8:30 AM 

Feb 1 Wed

In-Home Chat
Fairfax
6:30 PM 

Feb 1 Wed

In-Home Chat
Mariemont
8:00 PM 

Feb 6 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Feb 7 Tue

PTO Meeting
Cafeteria
8:45 AM 

Feb 7 Tue

In-Home Chat
Mariemont
10:00 AM 

Feb 8 Wed

In-Home Chat
Terrace Park
10:00 AM 

Feb 13 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Feb 14 Tue

Kindergarten Visit to Mercy St. Theresa
Mercy St. Theresa
10:00 AM 

Feb 17 Fri
Feb 22 Wed
Feb 23 Thu

Night of Singing Choir Concert
MHS Gym
7:00 PM 

Feb 24 Fri

5th Grade Kindness Retreat
TP Community Building
8:30 AM 

Feb 28 Tue

Strings Extravaganza
MHS Gym
7:00 PM 

Mar 1 Wed

6th Grade ME/TPE Bowling Party
Madison Bowl
12:00 PM 

Mar 3 Fri
Mar 6 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Mar 7 Tue

Lifetouch Spring Pictures
Gymnasium
8:45 AM 

Mar 10 Fri

6th Grade Play
Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Mar 11 Sat

7th Annual FAB Affair
Great American Ball Park
7:00 PM 

Mar 13 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Mar 16 Thu

Kindergarten Registration Night
Terrace Park Elementary & Mariemont Elementary
6:30 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Warrior Club Breakfast
TBD
7:30 AM 

Mar 27 Mon

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 28 Tue

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 29 Wed

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 30 Thu

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 31 Fri

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Apr 4 Tue

PTO Purchasing Meeting
Cafeteria
8:40 AM 

Apr 4 Tue

DIBELS (Grades K & 1)
Library
8:45 AM 

Apr 7 Fri
Apr 10 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed
Apr 14 Fri

No School for Students & Staff
All District
8:00 AM 

Apr 17 Mon
Apr 20 Thu

Talent Show (alternate date)
Gymnasium
6:00 PM 

Apr 21 Fri

Talent Show
Gymnasium
6:00 PM 

Apr 22 Sat

Daddy/Daughter Dance
Mariemont Elementary Gym
7:00 PM 

Apr 26 Wed
May 1 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

May 2 Tue

4th Grade Try-It Night
MJHS
4:00 PM 

May 8-12 Mon-Fri

Staff Appreciation Week
Terrace Park Elementary
8:00 AM 

May 8 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

May 12 Fri

PTO Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Staff room (lower level)
11:20 AM 

May 16 Tue

Open House/Art Show/Book Fair
Throughout TPE Building
7:00 PM 

May 17 Wed

Staff Retirement Dinner
Montgomery Inn, Montgomery
6:00 PM 

May 22 Mon

ME/TPE Strings & Band Concert (see exact times below)
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
6:30 PM 

May 24 Wed

ME/TPE Chorus Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 26 Fri

Field Day - All Grades
Stanton Field
12:30 PM 

May 30 Tue
May 30 Tue

ME/TPE 6th Grade Pool Party
Mariemont Pool
11:00 AM 

May 30 Tue

Field Day - All Grades (RAIN DATE)
Stanton Field
12:30 PM 

May 31 Wed

6th Grade Recognition Breakfast & Awards
Breakfast 7:45am - Cafeteria/Awards 8:45am - Gym
7:45 AM 

Jun 7 Wed