Calendar

  2016
Sep 30 Fri
Oct 1 Sat

Warrior Run: The Race for Life
Bell Tower Park is located at the corner of Wooster Pike and Pleasant Street, Mariemont, 45227
5:15 PM 

Oct 3 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Oct 4 Tue

COSI
Gymnasium
8:30 AM 

Oct 5 Wed
Oct 7 Fri

Annual Homecoming Parade
Starts in the Mariemont Elementary parking lot
5:30 PM 

Oct 10 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Oct 14 Fri
Oct 18 Tue
Oct 21 Fri

PumpkinFest
School
5:30 PM 

Oct 28 Fri
Oct 31 Mon

Halloween Parade
Elm Avenue (Front of school)
1:00 PM 

Nov 1 Tue

Fall Picture Make-up/Retakes
Stage
10:00 AM 

Nov 1 Tue

Elementary Parent Teacher Conference
Terrace Park Elementary & Mariemont Elementary
4:00 PM 

Nov 4 Fri

ME/TPE 6th Grade Field Day
Terrace Park Elementary
12:00 PM 

Nov 7 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Nov 8 Tue

Book Fair
Library
4:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Book Fair
Library
4:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Elementary Parent Teacher Conference
Terrace Park Elementary & Mariemont Elementary
4:00 PM 

Nov 15 Tue

PTO Purchasing Meeting
Cafeteria
8:45 AM 

Nov 17 Thu

Elementary High-Demand Parent Teacher Conference
Terrace Park Elementary & Mariemont Elementary
4:00 PM 

Nov 22 Tue

Parent/Grandparent Day
Various classrooms
10:00 AM 

Nov 23 Wed

Thanksgiving Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Nov 24 Thu

Thanksgiving Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Nov 25 Fri

Thanksgiving Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 2 Fri

Holiday Fair
MHS Gym
5:00 PM 

Dec 7 Wed
Dec 7 Wed

Holiday Concert - Grades 1&2
TP Gym
6:45 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

Holiday Concert - Grades 3 & 4
Gymnasium
7:30 PM 

Dec 9 Fri

PTO Staff Holiday Luncheon
Staff room (lower level)
11:20 AM 

Dec 12 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Dec 13 Tue

TP/ME Strings & Band Winter Concert (see below for exact times)
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Dec 14 Wed

TP/ME Chorus Winter Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Dec 19 Mon

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 20 Tue

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 21 Wed

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 22 Thu

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 23 Fri

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 26 Mon

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 27 Tue

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 28 Wed

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 29 Thu

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Dec 30 Fri

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM