Calendar

  2014
Apr 26 Sat

K-6 Daddy Daughter Dance
Mariemont Elementary School gym
7:00 PM 

May 1 Thu
May 6 Tue

Try-It Night
MHS Auditorium
4:00 PM 

May 6 Tue

Mariemont Arts Association Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

May 7 Wed

Community Coffee with Steve Estepp & Tom Golinar
The National Exemplar, 6880 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45227
8:30 AM 

May 9 Fri
May 11 Sun

Mothers' Day
8:00 AM

May 19 Mon

Community Coffee with Steve Estepp & Tom Golinar
Hahana Beach, 7605 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, 45227
5:00 PM 

May 20 Tue

ME/TPE Chorus Concert
Mariemont Elementary auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 21 Wed

Community Coffee with Steve Estepp & Tom Golinar
Dunkin Donuts, 6210 Wooster Pike, Fairfax, 45227
7:30 AM 

May 22 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

May 28 Wed

ME/TPE Band Concert
Mariemont High School auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 29 Thu

ME/TPE Strings Concert
Mariemont Elementary auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 30 Fri

TP Field Day
12:30 PM

Jun 9 Mon

Teacher In-service
Mariemont High School
7:30 AM 

Jun 17 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Jul 15 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Aug 8 Fri

New Teacher Orientation
Board of Education office
8:00 AM 

Aug 11 Mon

New Teacher Orientation
Board of Education office
8:00 AM 

Aug 15 Fri

Teacher In-Service (no school for students)
Various buildings
8:00 AM 

Aug 19 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Aug 20 Wed

First Day of School for Students
Mariemont City Schools
8:00 AM 

Sep 16 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Sun

Eliminate 5K
Kusel Stadium
TBA 

Oct 1 Wed

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Nov 1 Sat

FAB Affair 2014
The Redmoor, Mt Lookout Square
7:00 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Dec 5 Fri

Holiday Fair
MHS Gym
5:00 PM 

Dec 16 Tue

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary School cafeteria
7:00 PM