Calendar

  2016
Feb 11 Thu

Elementary Valentine's Day Parties
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
12:30 PM 

Feb 17 Wed
Feb 23 Tue

PTO Meeting
Dining Hall
8:45 AM 

Feb 24 Wed

6th Grade Bowling Party
Madison Bowling Lanes
12:00 PM 

Feb 25 Thu

Night of Singing Choir Concert
MHS Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Feb 26 Fri

5th Grade Kindness Retreat
Terrace Park Community Building
8:30 AM 

Mar 5 Sat

FAB Affair 2016
Location TBD
7:00 PM 

Mar 7 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Mar 8 Tue

Spring Picture Day
Gymnasium
8:30 AM 

Mar 11 Fri

6th Grade Play
Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Mar 17 Thu

Kindergarten Registration Night
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
6:30 PM 

Mar 21 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Mar 24 Thu

END 3rd QUARTER - all-district early dismissal (click for building release times)
All Mariemont City School District schools
1:22 PM 

Mar 25-1 Fri-Fri

Spring Break
8:00 AM

Apr 4 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Apr 6 Wed

DIBELS (Gr: K-2)
Library
8:30 AM 

Apr 7 Thu

PTO Purchasing Mtg.
Dining Hall
8:40 AM 

Apr 7 Thu

Gr 6 Open House at JH
JH Gym
6:30 PM 

Apr 8 Fri

Elementary Report Cards Go Home
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
3:30 PM 

Apr 9 Sat

Daddy/Daughter Dance
ME Gymnasium
7:00 PM 

Apr 9 Sat

Elementary Daddy Daughter Dance
Mariemont Elementary Gym
7:00 PM 

Apr 10 Sun

MHS Eliminate 5K
MHS
8:00 AM 

Apr 11 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Apr 22 Fri

Talent Show
TPE Gymnasium
TBA 

Apr 27 Wed

Earth Day Celebration
Terrace Park Elementary
2:00 PM 

Apr 29 Fri
May 2-6 Mon-Fri

Staff Appreciation Week
All Mariemont City School District schools
8:00 AM 

May 6 Fri

PTO Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Staff Lunch Room
11:20 AM 

May 9 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

May 11 Wed

Staff Retirement Dinner
Montgomery Inn, Montgomery
6:00 PM 

May 14 Sat

16th Annual Kiwanis Golf Scramble
Reeves Golf Course
11:00 AM 

May 19 Thu

ME/TPE 5th & 6th Grade Choir Concert
ME Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 25 Wed

ME/TPE 5th & 6th Grade Band Concert
ME Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 26 Thu
May 27 Fri

Field Day
12:30 PM

May 31 Tue

Elementary End-of-Year Parties
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
TBA 

Jun 1 Wed

6th Grade Recognition Breakfast & Awards Ceremony (B/fast: 7:45am & Awards 8:45am)
Breakfast in Dining Hall & Awards in Gymnasium
7:45 AM 

Jun 1 Wed

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL, EARLY DISMISSAL (click for building dismissal times)
All Mariemont City School District schools
12:00 PM 

Jun 20 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary cafeteria
7:00 PM 

Jul 18 Mon