News & Events

1-25 of 541   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22   Next 25 »  

MHS 2nd Quarter 2016-17 Academic Recognition

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Students Experience New Voices

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Students Raise Over $1,000 for Homelessness

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Upcoming Events

Strings Extravaganza
Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 1
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Staff Council Meeting
Monday, March 6
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

MAA Meeting
Tuesday, March 7
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7th Annual FAB Affair
Saturday, March 11
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, March 13
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Student Curriculum Committee
Wednesday, March 15
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Kindergarten Registration Night
Thursday, March 16
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Boosters Meeting
Monday, March 20
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Warrior Club Breakfast
Wednesday, March 22
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

View all