News & Events

1-25 of 570   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23   Next 25 »  

Siblings Sign Letters of Intent

Monday, April 24, 2017

Staff Spotlight: Nicole Parr

Monday, April 3, 2017

Student Spotlight: Anh Le

Monday, March 20, 2017

Another Successful Year of New Voices

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Upcoming Events

Staff Appreciation Week
Monday, May 1
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Staff Council Meeting
Monday, May 1
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

4th Grade Try-It Night
Tuesday, May 2
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Superintendent Advisory Council
Tuesday, May 2
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 3
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Staff Appreciation Week
Monday, May 8
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, May 8
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MAA Meeting
Tuesday, May 9
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Staff Retirement Dinner
Wednesday, May 10
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17th Annual Kiwanis Golf Scramble
Saturday, May 13
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

View all