News & Events

1-25 of 556   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23   Next 25 »  

Student Spotlight: Anh Le

Monday, March 20, 2017

Another Successful Year of New Voices

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

MHS 2nd Quarter 2016-17 Academic Recognition

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Upcoming Events

Spring Break - no school
Monday, March 27
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Break - no school
Tuesday, March 28
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Break - no school
Wednesday, March 29
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Break - no school
Thursday, March 30
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Spring Break - no school
Friday, March 31
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MAA Meeting
Tuesday, April 4
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 5
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Report Cards Available Online
Friday, April 7
7:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, April 10
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

No School for Students & Staff
Friday, April 14
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all