August 2018

 

Date Event
2018-08-01 (Wed) MHS All-Sports Parents Meeting [District News] — 11:00 PM
2018-08-06 (Mon) MJHS Sports Meeting for Athletes [District News] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-09 (Thu) MJHS Fall Sports Meeting for Parents [District News] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-10 (Fri) Board of Education Meeting/Work Session [District News] — 1:00 PM
MHS Fall Sports Pictures [District News] — 5:30 PM
2018-08-13 (Mon) TPE School Kit Pickup [District News] — 12:30 PM
MHS College Application Workshop [District News] — 1:00 PM
One-to-One Student Device Rollout - Grades 3-5 [District News] — 10:00 PM
Boosters Meeting [District News] — 10:00 PM
High School 101 for Parents [District News] — 11:00 PM
2018-08-14 (Tue) MHS Schedule Pickup and Pictures [District News] — 12:00 PM
MHS Freshman and New Student Orientation [District News] — 1:30 PM
One-to-One Student Device Rollout - Grades 6-8 [District News] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-15 (Wed) Mariemont Summer Academy for Staff [District News] — 12:00 PM
Elementary New Family Welcome Night (Grades 1-6) [District News] — 10:30 PM
2018-08-16 (Thu) Mariemont Summer Academy for Staff [District News] — 12:00 PM
MJHS Orientation [District News] — 1:00 PM
MHS Fall Sports Meet the Team Night [District News] — 11:00 PM
2018-08-17 (Fri) Mariemont Academy for Staff [District News] — 12:00 PM
TPE Kindergarten Popsicle Night [District News] — 10:45 PM
2018-08-20 (Mon) Staff Opening Day [District News] — 11:30 AM
ME School Kit Pick-Up [District News] — 12:00 PM
Teacher Work Day (No Students) [District News] — 2:00 PM
ME Supply Drop-Off, Grades 1-6 [District News] — 5:30 PM
Kindergarten Parent Info Night [District News] — 10:30 PM
2018-08-21 (Tue) Teacher Work Day (No Students) [District News] — 12:00 PM
Kindergarten Supply Drop-Off [District News] — 3:00 PM
2018-08-22 (Wed) First Day of School for Students [District News]
ME PTO Welcome Coffee [District News] — 12:30 PM
ME Flag Raising Ceremony [District News] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-23 (Thu) ME Parent Info Night (Grades 5-6) [District News] — 10:30 PM
TPE Parent Info Night (Grades 1-6) [District News] — 10:30 PM
ME Camp Kern Meeting [District News] — 11:30 PM
2018-08-24 (Fri) MJHS Fall Sports Pictures [District News] — 7:00 PM
2018-08-27 (Mon) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [District News] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TPE DIBELS (Grade 1) [District News] — 4:00 AM
MJHS Absentee Picture Day [District News] — 7:03 PM
2018-08-28 (Tue) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [District News] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME DIBELS (Grade 1) [District News] — 7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
ME Kindergarten Welcome Coffee [District News] — 12:30 PM
Central Committee Meeting [District News] — 3:30 PM
ME Parent Info Night (Grades 1-4) [District News] — 10:30 PM
2018-08-29 (Wed) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [District News] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
ME DIBELS (Grade 1) [District News] — 7:05 PM - 8:05 PM
Special Board of Education Meeting for Staffing and Budget Planning [District News] — 1:00 PM
MHS College Planning for Parents of Seniors [District News] — 11:00 PM
2018-08-30 (Thu) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [District News] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MJHS Parent Info Night [District News] — 11:00 PM
2018-08-31 (Fri) Sixth Grade Camp Kern [District News] — 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MHS Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner [District News] — 8:30 PM
MHS Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony [District News] — 10:30 PM