This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

Annual Calendars

August 2017

Select Calendars:

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday

August 3 Thursday

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

District News

Mariemont Summer Academy (optional teacher in-service)

Tuesday, August 15 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Wednesday

District News

Mariemont Summer Academy (optional teacher in-service)

Wednesday, August 16 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Thursday

District News

Teacher Work Day (no students)

Thursday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Friday

District News

Teacher Work Day (no students)

Friday, August 18 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

District News

Teacher Work Day (no students)

Monday, August 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Tuesday

District News

First Day of School

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Wednesday

District News

Kindergarten Phase-In Day

Wednesday, August 23 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Thursday

District News

Kindergarten Phase-In Day

Thursday, August 24 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Friday

District News

Kindergarten Phase-In Day

Friday, August 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District News

Hall of Fame Dinner

Friday, August 25 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District News

Hall of Fame Inductions

Friday, August 25 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday