District Calendar

 

 

 

  2017
Jul 14 Fri

Board of Education Meeting
Central Office Conference Room (2 Warrior Way)
8:30 AM 

Aug 14 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu
Aug 18 Fri

Teacher Work Day (no students)
Various buildings
8:00 AM 

Aug 21 Mon

Teacher Work Day (no students)
Various buildings
8:00 AM 

Aug 22 Tue

First Day of School
All District
TBA 

Aug 23 Wed

Kindergarten Phase-In Day
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
8:30 AM 

Aug 24 Thu

Kindergarten Phase-In Day
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
8:30 AM 

Aug 25 Fri

Kindergarten Phase-In Day
Mariemont Elementary & Terrace Park Elementary
8:30 AM 

Aug 25 Fri

Hall of Fame Dinner
The National Exemplar
4:30 PM 

Aug 25 Fri

Hall of Fame Inductions
MHS Kusel Stadium
6:30 PM 

Sep 4 Mon

Labor Day - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Sep 5 Tue

MCORE Heart Assessment
MHS
8:00 AM 

Sep 5 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Sep 7 Thu

Duke Curtailment
All District
3:45 PM 

Sep 11 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Oct 6 Fri

MHS Homecoming Parade
Starts in the Mariemont Elementary Parking Lot
5:30 PM 

Oct 9 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Oct 11 Wed

PSAT
MHS
7:45 AM 

Oct 16 Mon
Oct 17 Tue
Oct 18 Wed

Life & Leadership Speaker Series-Lynn O'Shaughnessy
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

Elementary 6th Grade Field Day
Mariemont Elementary
12:00 PM 

Oct 24 Tue
Oct 26 Thu

JH Online Conference Sign-up
Online
9:00 AM 

Nov 3 Fri
Nov 7 Tue

Elementary Parent Teacher Conference
Elementary Schools
4:00 PM 

Nov 7 Tue

Superintendent Advisory Council
Board of Education office - conference room
4:00 PM 

Nov 7 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Nov 8 Wed

BOE/Admin Work Session
TBD
5:00 PM 

Nov 11 Sat

Veterans Day
8:00 AM

Nov 16 Thu

Elementary Parent Teacher Conference
Elementary Schools
4:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon
Nov 29 Wed
Dec 1 Fri

MHS Holiday Fair
MHS Gym
5:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

SAT
TBA

Dec 5 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Dec 11 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Dec 12 Tue

Elementary Strings & Band Winter Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
6:30 PM 

Dec 13 Wed

Elementary Chorus Winter Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Dec 21-2 Thu-Tue

Winter Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM