District Calendar

 

 

 

  2017
Feb 28 Tue

Strings Extravaganza
MHS Gym
7:00 PM 

Mar 6 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

Mar 7 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Mar 11 Sat

7th Annual FAB Affair
Great American Ball Park
6:30 PM 

Mar 13 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Mar 15 Wed

Student Curriculum Committee
Mac's Pizza (Upstairs Meeting Room)
11:30 AM 

Mar 16 Thu

Kindergarten Registration Night
Terrace Park Elementary & Mariemont Elementary
6:30 PM 

Mar 20 Mon

Boosters Meeting
MHS C20
7:30 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Warrior Club Breakfast
Mariemont High School library
8:00 AM 

Mar 27 Mon

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 28 Tue

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 29 Wed

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 30 Thu

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Mar 31 Fri

Spring Break - no school
All District
8:00 AM 

Apr 7 Fri
Apr 10 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

Apr 17 Mon
Apr 24 Mon

Boosters Meeting
MHS C20
7:30 PM 

May 1-5 Mon-Fri

Staff Appreciation Week
Mariemont Elementary, MJHS & MHS
8:00 AM 

May 1 Mon

Staff Council Meeting
District PD Room
3:45 PM 

May 2 Tue

4th Grade Try-It Night
MJHS
4:00 PM 

May 2 Tue

Superintendent Advisory Council
Board of Education office
4:00 PM 

May 8-12 Mon-Fri

Staff Appreciation Week
Terrace Park Elementary
8:00 AM 

May 8 Mon

Board of Education Meeting
Mariemont Elementary Dining Hall
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

MAA Meeting
MHS Art Room
7:30 PM 

May 17 Wed

Staff Retirement Dinner
Montgomery Inn, Montgomery
6:00 PM 

May 22 Mon

ME/TPE Strings & Band Concert (see exact times below)
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
6:30 PM 

May 24 Wed

ME/TPE Chorus Concert
Mariemont Elementary Auditorium
7:00 PM 

May 28 Sun

MHS Baccalaureate
Mariemont Bell Tower
2:00 PM 

May 28 Sun

MHS Graduation
Kusel Stadium
7:00 PM 

Jun 5 Mon

Boosters Meeting
MHS C20
7:30 PM 

Jun 7 Wed