August 2018

 

Date Event
2018-08-06 (Mon) MJHS Sports Meeting for Athletes [Mariemont Junior High School] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-09 (Thu) MJHS Fall Sports Meeting for Parents [Mariemont Junior High School] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-10 (Fri) Board of Education Meeting/Work Session [Mariemont Junior High School] — 1:00 PM
MHS Fall Sports Pictures [Mariemont Junior High School] — 5:30 PM
2018-08-13 (Mon) Boosters Meeting [Mariemont Junior High School] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-14 (Tue) One-to-One Student Device Rollout - Grades 6-8 [Mariemont Junior High School] — 10:00 PM
2018-08-15 (Wed) Mariemont Summer Academy for Staff [Mariemont Junior High School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-16 (Thu) Mariemont Summer Academy for Staff [Mariemont Junior High School] — 12:00 PM
MJHS Orientation [Mariemont Junior High School] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-17 (Fri) Mariemont Academy for Staff [Mariemont Junior High School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-20 (Mon) Staff Opening Day [Mariemont Junior High School] — 11:30 AM
Teacher Work Day (No Students) [Mariemont Junior High School] — 2:00 PM
2018-08-21 (Tue) Teacher Work Day (No Students) [Mariemont Junior High School] — 12:00 PM
2018-08-22 (Wed) First Day of School for Students [Mariemont Junior High School]
2018-08-24 (Fri) MJHS Fall Sports Pictures [Mariemont Junior High School] — 7:00 PM
2018-08-27 (Mon) MJHS Absentee Picture Day [Mariemont Junior High School] — 7:03 PM
2018-08-29 (Wed) Special Board of Education Meeting for Staffing and Budget Planning [Mariemont Junior High School] — 1:00 PM
2018-08-30 (Thu) MJHS Parent Info Night [Mariemont Junior High School] — 11:00 PM