December 2017

 

Date Event
2017-12-01 (Fri) MHS Holiday Fair [Mariemont Junior High School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017-12-06 (Wed) Local Professional Development Committee Meeting [Mariemont Junior High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2017-12-07 (Thu) JH Winter Concert [Mariemont Junior High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2017-12-08 (Fri) JH Expeditions Session 4 Begins [Mariemont Junior High School] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2017-12-11 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Mariemont Junior High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2017-12-18 (Mon) JH Exams [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-19 (Tue) JH Exams [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-20 (Wed) JH Exams [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-21 (Thu) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-22 (Fri) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-23 (Sat) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-24 (Sun) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-25 (Mon) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-26 (Tue) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-27 (Wed) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-28 (Thu) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-29 (Fri) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-30 (Sat) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]
2017-12-31 (Sun) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont Junior High School]