This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mariemont Junior High School Calendar

October 2017

Select Calendars:

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

Mariemont Junior High School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, October 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Tuesday

Mariemont Junior High School

MAA Meeting

Tuesday, October 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Wednesday

Mariemont Junior High School

PSAT/PSAT 8/9 (grades 8-11)

Wednesday, October 11 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Junior High School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

Mariemont Junior High School

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)

Monday, October 16 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Tuesday

Mariemont Junior High School

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)

Tuesday, October 17 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

October 26 Thursday

Mariemont Junior High School

JH Online Parent/Teacher Conference Sign Up

Thursday, October 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday