March 2018

 

Date Event
2018-03-02 (Fri) OMEA HS Large Group Band/Chorus [Mariemont High School]
OMEA HS Large Group Band/Chorus [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-03 (Sat) OMEA HS Large Group Band/Chorus [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-05 (Mon) MHS Early Release (1:52 pm) [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-06 (Tue) MAA Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-03-07 (Wed) Life & Leadership Speaker Series - Essay Lesson for Junior Students [Mariemont High School]
MHS PTO Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 8:45 am
Local Professional Development Committee Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2018-03-09 (Fri) DECA Ohio Career Development Conference [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-10 (Sat) DECA Ohio Career Development Conference [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-12 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MHS Winter Sports Awards Night [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 pm
2018-03-14 (Wed) College Planning Program for Parents of Freshmen [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 pm
2018-03-15 (Thu) MHS Spring Meet the Team Night [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 pm
2018-03-16 (Fri) MHS Spring Sports Pictures [Mariemont High School] — 3:00 pm
MJHS Spring Sports Pictures [Mariemont High School] — 3:00 pm
MHS Spring Musical [Mariemont High School] — 7:30 pm
2018-03-17 (Sat) MHS Spring Musical [Mariemont High School] — 7:30 pm
2018-03-18 (Sun) MHS Spring Musical [Mariemont High School] — 2:00 pm
2018-03-19 (Mon) MHS Boosters Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 7:30 pm
2018-03-20 (Tue) ACT at MHS for all Juniors [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-23 (Fri) End of 3rd Quarter - All-District Early Dismissal (check description for exact times) [Mariemont High School] — 1:22 pm - 1:50 pm
2018-03-26 (Mon) Spring Break - no school [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-27 (Tue) Spring Break - no school [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-28 (Wed) Spring Break - no school [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-29 (Thu) Spring Break - no school [Mariemont High School]
2018-03-30 (Fri) Spring Break - no school [Mariemont High School]