This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mariemont High School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

Mariemont High School

OMEA HS Large Group Band/Chorus

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont High School

OMEA HS Large Group Band/Chorus

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Saturday

Mariemont High School

OMEA HS Large Group Band/Chorus

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

Mariemont High School

MHS Early Release (1:52 pm)

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Tuesday

Mariemont High School

MAA Meeting

Tuesday, March 6 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Wednesday

Mariemont High School

MHS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 7 @ 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont High School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

Mariemont High School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont High School

MHS Winter Sports Awards Night

Monday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

Mariemont High School

College Planning Program for Parents of Freshmen

Wednesday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Thursday

Mariemont High School

MHS Spring Meet the Team Night

Thursday, March 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Friday

Mariemont High School

MHS Spring Sports Pictures

Friday, March 16 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont High School

MJHS Spring Sports Pictures

Friday, March 16 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont High School

MHS Spring Musical

Friday, March 16 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

Mariemont High School

MHS Spring Musical

Saturday, March 17 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Sunday

Mariemont High School

MHS Spring Musical

Sunday, March 18 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Monday

Mariemont High School

MHS Boosters Meeting

Monday, March 19 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Tuesday

Mariemont High School

ACT at MHS for all Juniors

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

Mariemont High School

Spring Break - no school

Monday, March 26 - March 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday