Mariemont High School February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-03 (Sat) OMEA HS Solo/Ensemble
2018-02-05 (Mon) MHS Early Release (1:52 pm)
2018-02-06 (Tue) MAA Meeting 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-07 (Wed) Local Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
MHS College Financial Planning Program 7:00 PM
2018-02-11 (Sun) MHS College Planning Workshop for Sophomores and their Parents 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-02-12 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting (tentative) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-02-16 (Fri) Mariemont Academy (no school for students) 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
2018-02-19 (Mon) President's Day - No School
MHS Boosters Meeting 7:30 PM
2018-02-21 (Wed) Respect Retreat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2018-02-22 (Thu) Night of Singing Choir Concert 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-02-26 (Mon) MJHS Winter Sports Awards Night 7:00 PM
2018-02-27 (Tue) Strings Extravaganza 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-02-28 (Wed) AFS Day/AFS Dinner 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Band Bash 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM