January 2018

 

Date Event
2018-01-01 (Mon) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont High School]
2018-01-02 (Tue) Winter Break - no school [Mariemont High School]
2018-01-08 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting/Work Session [Mariemont High School] — 4:00 pm
2018-01-09 (Tue) MAA Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-01-10 (Wed) MHS PTO Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 8:45 am
Local Professional Development Committee Meeting [Mariemont High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2018-01-11 (Thu) End of 2nd Quarter - All-District Early Dismissal (check description for exact times) [Mariemont High School] — 1:22 pm - 1:50 pm
2018-01-12 (Fri) Mariemont Academy (no school for students) [Mariemont High School]
2018-01-15 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School [Mariemont High School]
2018-01-17 (Wed) 8th Annual State of the Schools Address [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-01-18 (Thu) Life & Leadership Speaker Series-Dan Saracino [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 pm
2018-01-19 (Fri) Report Cards Available Online [Mariemont High School] — 7:00 am
2018-01-20 (Sat) MHS Snowball Dance [Mariemont High School] — 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm