This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mariemont High School Calendar

December 2017

Select Calendars:

December 1 Friday

Mariemont High School

MHS Holiday Fair

Friday, December 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

Mariemont High School

MHS Early Release (1:52 pm)

Monday, December 4 @ 1:52 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

Mariemont High School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

Mariemont High School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

Mariemont High School

MHS Exams - Bells 5 & 6

Friday, December 15 @ 7:45 am - 12:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

Mariemont High School

MHS Exams - Bells 7 & 1

Monday, December 18 @ 7:45 am - 12:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Tuesday

Mariemont High School

MHS Exams - Bells 2 & 3

Tuesday, December 19 @ 7:45 am - 12:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Wednesday

Mariemont High School

MHS Exams - Bell 4 & Make Up Exams

Wednesday, December 20 @ 7:45 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Thursday

Mariemont High School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

Mariemont High School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

Mariemont High School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar