This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mariemont Elementary School Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME School Resumes

Wednesday, January 3 @ 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting/Work Session

Monday, January 8 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Dibels (Gr. K-1)

Tuesday, January 9 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Dibels (Gr. K-1)

Wednesday, January 10 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 10 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Friday

Mariemont Elementary School

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)

Friday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME PTO Mtg.

Wednesday, January 17 @ 2:15 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

8th Annual State of the Schools Address

Wednesday, January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

Mariemont Elementary School

Report Cards Available Online

Friday, January 19 @ 7:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary Ohio Heroes (gr. 3 & 4)

Friday, January 19 @ 9:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary Great Kindness Challenge Week

Monday, January 22 @ 8:30 am - Friday, January 26 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Science Fair

Friday, January 26 @ 1:31 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary Family Engineering/STEM Night

Tuesday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Wednesday