Mariemont Elementary School May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) Math AIR Testing (grades 3-6) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AIR Testing Gr. 3-6 (Math) 8:30 AM
4th Grade Try-It Night 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-05-02 (Wed) Local Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-03 (Thu) Math AIR Testing (grades 3-6) 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
AIR Testing Gr. 3-6 (Math) 8:30 AM
2018-05-07 (Mon) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-09 (Wed) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-10 (Thu) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-11 (Fri) Staff Appreciation Week 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2018-05-14 (Mon) Principal's 4th QTR Chat 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-15 (Tue) 5th Gr. Parent Camp Kern Meeting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Open House/ Art Show/ Book Fair (BOGO) 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-18 (Fri) Kdg Screening 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Kdg Screening 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2018-05-21 (Mon) ME Strings and Band Concert 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-05-23 (Wed) 5th/6th Grade Chorus Concert-Terrace Park Elem. 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Elementary Chorus Concert 6:30 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) Field Day (Gr. 3-6) 9:00 AM
Field Day (Gr. K-2) 12:30 PM
2018-05-30 (Wed) Field Day (rain date) 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Local Professional Development Committee Meeting 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-31 (Thu) 6th Grade Pool Party 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM