This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mariemont Elementary School Calendar

December 2017

Select Calendars:

December 1 Friday

Mariemont Elementary School

MHS Holiday Fair

Friday, December 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Winter Program Kdg

Monday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Winter Program 1st Grade

Monday, December 4 @ 6:45 pm - 7:25 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Winter Program 2nd grade

Monday, December 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Winter Concert Grade 3

Wednesday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Winter Concert Grade 4

Wednesday, December 6 @ 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Thursday

Mariemont Elementary School

2nd Quarter Principal's Chat

Thursday, December 7 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Friday

Mariemont Elementary School

Caring & Sharing Assembly

Friday, December 8 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary Strings & Band Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary Chorus Winter Concert

Wednesday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Holiday Classroom parties-2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Thursday

Mariemont Elementary School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

Mariemont Elementary School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

Mariemont Elementary School

Winter Break - no school

Thursday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar