This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Mariemont Elementary School Calendar

October 2017

Select Calendars:

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Walk/Bike to School Day

Wednesday, October 4 @ 8:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Thursday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Reading Intervention Parent Night

Thursday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, October 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

COSI on Wheels "Energy"

Tuesday, October 10 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

Local Professional Development Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Thursday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME 6th Gr. Class Picture Day

Add event to my calendar

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

Mariemont Elementary School

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)

Monday, October 16 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)

Tuesday, October 17 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary 6th Grade Field Day

Friday, October 20 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ELA AIR Testing (grade 3)

Tuesday, October 24 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

Elementary Online Parent/Teacher Conference Sign Up

Tuesday, October 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

Everybody Counts

Tuesday, October 24 @ 9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Wednesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ELA AIR Testing (grade 3)

Wednesday, October 25 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mariemont Elementary School

ME PTO Meeting

Wednesday, October 25 @ 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Thursday

Mariemont Elementary School

Everybody Counts

Thursday, October 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday

Mariemont Elementary School

ME Halloween Parade & Classroom parties

Tuesday, October 31 @ 2:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar