This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Officers and Members

Mariemont Athletic Booster Board 2017-2018



Booster Board Officers & Members


President:                                  Mark Lewis


VP/Membership:                       Angela LeMay


Treasurer:                                  Mark Caesar


Secretary:                                  Kristen Dodson



Retire in 2018                           Retire in 2019                        Retire 2020

Ann & Mark Caesar                  Michelle & Bill DeCamp         Kelly and Craig Zobrist

Kristen & Campbell Dodson     Patty & Brad Dewey               Cydney and Kevin Frye

Kevin Grimmer                          Amy & Bill Kapcar                  Lori and Joe Toman

Jimmy Hall                                 Mark Lewis                            Kasey and Danny Rodriguez

Missy & Brian Holliday             Stacy & Kevin McClorey         Jill and Scott McIntosh

K-T & Jamie Overbey                Chris & Rob Perkins              Angela and Jeff LeMay

Kathy & Jeff Robinson              Jeff Trester

Amy & Jeff Sizer