This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

2016-17 MAA Officers & Liaisons

Julie Renner - MAA President

Amanda Waltz - MAA Vice President

Cortney Scheeser - MAA Treasurer

Bridgett Karlson - Recording Secretary

Jen Jones - Band Liaison

Kristine Flerlage - Chorus –Showstoppers Liaison

Ann Hobart - Digital/Video Liaison/Studio

Chandra Buswell - Jr. High School Liaison

Suzy Weinland - Orchestra Liaison

Kim Wertemberger - Theater Liaison

Delta Crabtree - Box Office**

Liz Matthews - Social Media Liaison [Email us your arts updates for social media!]

** Please use this email link for questions only. Ticket can be purchased online here, or by visiting the MHS Box Office located outside the auditorium during lunch hours (11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.) the week of each performance. **