News & Events

1-25 of 264   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next 25 »  

Two High School Student Athletes Sign Letters of Intent

Thursday, November 17, 2016 | District News

PRESEASON SCHEDULE: Conditioning and Open Gym

Friday, October 14, 2016 | Girl’s Junior Varsity Basketball

District Superintendent Receives "Superintendent to Watch" Award

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 | District News

Mariemont High School Distinguished Alumni Selected

Friday, September 9, 2016 | District News

Four Warriors to be Inducted into the Hall of Fame

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 | District News

The Mariemont High School Alumni Soccer Match

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 | District News

Junior High Cheerleading Tryouts August 9th & 10th!

Monday, August 1, 2016 | Junior High Cheerleading

Upcoming Events

Annual State of the Schools Address
Wednesday, January 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Report Cards Available Online
Friday, January 20
7:00 AM

Boosters Meeting
Monday, January 23
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

In-Home Chat
Monday, January 30
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

In-Home Chat
Monday, January 30
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

In-Home Chat
Wednesday, February 1
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

In-Home Chat
Wednesday, February 1
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

MHS Sports Stag
Thursday, February 2
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

In-Home Chat
Tuesday, February 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

In-Home Chat
Wednesday, February 8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

View all