News & Events

1-25 of 123   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

District Hires New Band Director

Friday, May 12, 2017

Another Successful Year of New Voices

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Students Experience New Voices

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Students Create Permanent Art Display

Friday, August 12, 2016

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting
Friday, July 14
8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, August 14
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

First Day of School
Tuesday, August 22
TBA

Labor Day - no school
Monday, September 4
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

MAA Meeting
Tuesday, September 5
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Duke Curtailment
Thursday, September 7
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, September 11
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Monday, October 9
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MAA Meeting
Tuesday, October 10
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Mariemont Academy (no school for students)
Monday, October 16
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

View all