This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Arts Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

Arts

MAA Meeting

Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

Arts

JH Play

Friday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

Arts

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Tuesday

Arts

Open House/ Art Show/ Book Fair (BOGO)

Tuesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

Arts

JH Night of the Arts

Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Thursday

Arts

Open House/Art Show/Book Fair

Thursday, May 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

Arts

Elementary Strings & Band Concert

Monday, May 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

Arts

Elementary Chorus Concert

Wednesday, May 23 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday