This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Arts Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

Arts

Report Cards Available Online

Friday, April 6 @ 7:00 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

Arts

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Tuesday

Arts

MAA Meeting

Tuesday, April 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

Arts

No school for staff or students

Friday, April 13 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

Arts

Talent Show

Friday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday