March 2018

 

Date Event
2018-03-06 (Tue) MAA Meeting [Arts] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-03-07 (Wed) OMEA JH Solo & Ensemble [Arts] — 1:31 am - 11:59 pm
2018-03-09 (Fri) 6th Gr. Play (ME) [Arts] — 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
6th Grade Play [Arts] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-03-12 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting [Arts] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-03-16 (Fri) MHS Spring Musical [Arts] — 7:30 pm
2018-03-17 (Sat) MHS Spring Musical [Arts] — 7:30 pm
2018-03-18 (Sun) MHS Spring Musical [Arts] — 2:00 pm
2018-03-23 (Fri) End of 3rd Quarter - All-District Early Dismissal (check description for exact times) [Arts] — 1:22 pm - 1:50 pm
2018-03-26 (Mon) Spring Break - no school [Arts]
2018-03-27 (Tue) Spring Break - no school [Arts]
2018-03-28 (Wed) Spring Break - no school [Arts]
2018-03-29 (Thu) Spring Break - no school [Arts]
2018-03-30 (Fri) Spring Break - no school [Arts]